Music & makeup Monday

19 Sep

(September 17th, 2012)


This artist ‘Oberhofer’ is really making a big splash in music! If you’ve seen the Life Water Sobe commercials featuring Ashley Green, or have seen the recent Summer 2012 Samsung phone commercial featuring a band playing on top of a tall building, then you’ve heard Oberhofer.
Looking at how big time he’s made it along with his band makes me want to get out and go deliver something amazing to the world.
I went to Tacoma School Of the Arts, in Tacoma Washington and watched so much talent transform infront of my eyes. Brad Oberhofer was one of those people. He graduated a year ahead of me in 2008, and is a great inspiration to follow your passion and dreams. As cheesy as that sounds. Ha! q:
Congrats Brad Oberhofer for  makin it big and reminding me that I can do this!


This week I’m really taking hold of the idea that Orange is the color of the year.
Sephora taught me that. (;
Personally it is a very hard color to pull off, but for others it looks amazing!
Lips and eyes are loving this color!

Leave a Reply

