Tasty Tuesday!

29 Aug

Banana Nutella Cupcakes!
I call them “Monkey Business Cupcakes”

I dont know where I got this idea, I just had these ingredients laying around and decided to put them all together.
Paired with some monkey cupcake paper wrappers my mom got me from Safeway its a match made in heaven!

Again I just used some simple pre bought cake mix, prepared that and put them into their cupcake holders, added a blob of nutella and sliced some bananas and lay them on top.
Baked and there you have it! They’re so tasty once they just come out of the oven! sooo yummy!

Leave a Reply

