My first mural painting!

29 Aug

It’s in the beginning stages but I’m doing a mural piece for a company called Lloyd and Wilson Auto Services located in Tacoma Wa.


I’ve been bringing my car there for the past 5 years and at this point they’re more like family.

(i love my car.)
They always take care of you and give you a straight answer. They don’t have any other stores around, which makes this a mom and pop place.
I got a call one day from them asking if I could do a mural for them, they gave me some ideas and then sent me on my way to draw it up.
Here is the first day of my painting! I used acrylic. (:

Leave a Reply

