Fresh Picks for August!

2 Aug

Monthly Fresh Picks is all about things I’m craving, need, &/or already have that I’m in love with for the selected month.
Fashion, accessories, things, and other things.

This past month has not felt like summer at all, and since Washington is cold 364 days out of the year (; my mind is really geared towards wintery types of clothing and other items.

Plum colored faux fur jacket (Nordstrom).
Love the shoes too!

Faux leather skirt!

My friend Danaca’s cupcake maker!

Kitchenaid aqua mixer!

Pottery Barn mason jar drink dispenser!

Leopard prink high waisted pencil skirt & her jacket! (;

(Black Milk Clothing) Outer space swimsuit.

This is one of my relatives cars who lives in Illinois. Want!

Mason Jar drink shaker!!

Mythical creature oil & vinegar pourers.

Gold glitter Steve Madden heel!

This month I’m so excited to have this jacket! I’m in love with it, but can’t truly wear it until Fall. 

I didn’t realize it until now that I look like I’m trying to do the same pose as the model above.
So ridiculous. haha!

Bebe faux leather “mixed media trench” coat! (Nordstrom)

Studio Oh! Mini recipe boxes! There are six different recipe boxes, but I’ve got the Cookie, Cupcake, & Chocolate recipe boxes.
They’re adorable! (:

Steve Madden Tropador Boot (Nordstrom) on their way in the mail right now! (:

(Hot Topic) Half skeleton dress.

One Response to “Fresh Picks for August!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Fresh picks for September! « Between.The.Devil&The.Deep.Sea - September 1, 2012

    […] get a different pair of Steve Madden boots (black with silver studs up the sides as featured in my Fresh Picks for August post) however after trying them on I decided these bad boys were the way to go! These Steve Maddens […]

Leave a Reply

