Fresh color!

23 Jul

This teal color is my new favorite.
I usually go for dark colors, but this time I thought I’d go for a lighter more fresh color.
It’s perfect for summer and I can’t get away from it. This new go to color is going to be on my nails for quite a while. (:
(The ring was a christmas gift from my boyfriend, I love it to death!)

I’ve gotten back to my old roots, so to speak. My old hair color is back!
I tried out something new by going for a natural hair color and bleaching the ends, like everyone else. Haha!
But now I’m back to my safe haven of hair colors.
Dark brown with blonde streaks throughout. Oh how I’ve missed you! Let’s never part again.

Leave a Reply

